Congratulations to the 2023 RF Awardees!

Congratulations to the three RF 2023 awardees!

Junior Research Faculty: Claudia Alvarez-CarreƱo, postdoctoral fellow in Loren Dean Williams’ research group, Chemistry and Biochemistry.

Senior Research Faculty: Mu Gao, senior research scientist in the school of Biological Sciences

The CoS Research Faculty Community Trailblazer Award: Eric Shen, research scientist in John Reynolds’ group, Chemistry and Biochemistry

To see pics of the event: