Congratulations to the 2024 RF Awardees!

The RFAC is honored to recognize the 2024 RF Awardees for their achievements to research and RF community:

CoS Outstanding Junior Research Faculty:
Yinghao Wen, Earth and Atmospheric Sciences

CoS Outstanding Senior Research Faculty Award:
Anna Österholm, Chemistry and Biochemistry

CoS Research Faculty Community Trailblazer Award:
Jessica Bowman, Chemistry and Biochemistry